	List of Ap		M 11A es 15 & 16) s within the Constituency receive	ed in Form8	
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date 18/11/2023	To date 18/11/2023
Place of hearing*					
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	18/11/2023	B DILLI RAO	House No 238, Part 154 Section 2 Kaju Basthi, Calicut 1, Bhathu Basthi, Port Blair, 744105		
2	18/11/2023	SAYEDA BIBI	House No 173, Part No 154 Section 2 Usman Colony, Calicut 1, Bhathu Basthi Post Office, Port Blair, 744105		
3	18/11/2023	OM PRAKASH TOPPO	House No 155, P No 154 Sec 2 Aiyanaar Temple Juction, Calicut 1, Bhathu Basthi, Port Blair, 744105		
4	18/11/2023	CILENA LAKRA	House No 155, PNo 154 Sec2 Aiyanaar Temole Junction, Calicut 1, Bhathu Basthi, Port Blair, 744105		
5	18/11/2023	V. PITCHAI	H/no - 909, Andal Basti, New Pahargaon, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105		
6	18/11/2023	P. DHANALAXMI	H/no - 909, Andal Basti, New Blair, 7		
7	18/11/2023	K R DEEPU	44, Pokkdera.Near Fishries Jatty, Pokkdera, Mayabunder, Mayabunder, 744204		

8	18/11/2023	PREETI SINGH	Near Ummat School, Austinabad, New Pahargaon, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
9	18/11/2023	BRIJKESH SINGH	Near Ummat School, Austinabad, New Pahargaon, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744106	
10	18/11/2023	JUNAS HORO	205, PANCHAYAT MARKET,RESTCAMP, PAHALGAON, TUGAPUR, MAYABUNDER, 744204	
11	18/11/2023	S.PADMAWATHI	1/62G1, Behind Govt School near Ganesh mandir, Dairy Farm, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
12	18/11/2023	PYARI TIREKY	53, PANCHAYAT MARKET,RESTCAMP, RESTCAMP, TUGAPUR, MAYABUNDER, 744204	
13	18/11/2023	BHOLANATH MISTORI	85/11, Near Shiv Temple, School Line, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
14	18/11/2023	S.PAPA RAO	1/62G3, Behind Govt School near Ganesh Mandir, Dairy Farm, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
15	18/11/2023	S DHARMA RAO	1/62G3, Behind Govt School near Ganesh Mandir, Dairy Farm, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
16	18/11/2023	S USHA RANI	1/62G3, Behind Govt School Near Ganesh mandir, Dairy Farm, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
17	18/11/2023	A. RAJU	65, DEEN STREET PART NO 223, JUNGLIGHAT, JUNGLIGHAT, PORT BLAIR, 744103	
18	18/11/2023	SANTHI	65, DEEN STREET PART NO 223, JUNGLIGHAT, JUNGLIGHAT, PORT BLAIR, 744103	
19	18/11/2023	SUDEEP KUMAR BARLA	247, NEAR APWD SITE OFFICE, PAHALGAON, TUGAPUR, MAYABUNDER, 744204	

20	18/11/2023	SUNITA KUJUR	247/1, NEAR APWD SITE OFFICE, PAHALGAON, TUGAPUR, MAYABUNDER, 744204		
21	18/11/2023	SUKRA KUJUR	247/1, NEAR APWD SITE OFFICE, PAHALGAON, TUGAPUR, MAYABUNDER, 744204		
 £ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location 			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	